THE AGAWAM CULTURAL COUNCIL

Schedule of ACC Meetings
2022/2023

Cultural Council meetings are once again
to be held LIVE at the Agawam Public Library.
The public is invited to attend. Please e-mail:
r.kadis@comcast.net
prior to any upcoming meeting date
to receive the agenda for that meeting.

~ ~ ~

The Agawam Cultural Council meets on the
third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted).
The public is welcome to attend -- and participate in --
all monthly meetings* of the Agawam Cultural Council.

( * Public input is restricted only during yearly grant voting meetings.)

 

All Meetings start at
6:30 PM

- 2022 -
( Third Tuesdays )

Tue., January 18
Tue., February 15
Tue., March 15
Tue., April 19
Tue., May 17
Tue., June 21
July - (none)
August - (none)
Tue., September 20
Tue., October 18
( NOTE: Application window
closes Oct. 17th )
Tue., October 27 *
( Grant instruction; no
public participation )
Tue., November 15 *
( Grant voting; no
public participation )
Tue., December 20

 

- 2023 -
( Third Tuesdays )

Tue., January 17
Tue., February 21
Tue., March 21
Tue., April 18
Tue., May 16
Tue., June 20
July - (none)
August - (none)
Tue., September 19
Tue., October 17
( NOTE: Application window
closes Oct. 16th )
THURSDAY, October 26 *
( Grant instruction; no
public participation )
Tue., November 21 *
( Grant voting; no
public participation )
Tue., December 19

 

Go Back to Top